SarahSarah Bassett
Curriculum & Training Specialist
sbassett@nylc.org
651.999.7378
ElizabethElizabeth Koenig
Professional Development Director
ekoenig@nylc.org
651.999.7369
KateKate Krug
Marketing & Communications Associate
kkrug@nylc.org
651.999.7358
AmyAmy Meuers
Chief Executive Officer
ameuers@nylc.org
651.999.7363
MarcusMarcus Penny
Digital Engagement Manager
mpenny@nylc.org
651.999.7374
HannahHannah Reece
Program & Training Coordinator
hreece@nylc.org
651.999.7539
SueDr. Sue Root
Senior Academic Fellow
jasonstewartJason Stewart
Youth Engagement & Events Manager
jstewart@nylc.org
651.999.7360
mktMaryKathyrine Tran
Youth Initiatives Promise Fellow
mtran@nylc.org
651.999.7359

Board of Directors

Ruth Adu-Gyamfi
Department of Defense
Laura Coates
Assistant U.S. Attorney
U.S. Department of Justice
Amy Cohen
Board Chair
Executive Director
Center for Civic Engagement and Public Service, George Washington University
Katy Dolan
Student
Harvard University
Danasia Eubanks
Student
Early/Middle College at Bennett
Dr. James Kielsmeier
NYLC Board Honorary Director
Founder
Laura Lee Lentner
NYLC Board Secretary
Project Manager
Avery Dennison
Amiko Matsumoto
NYLC Board Vice-Chair
Director
Partnership for Public Service
Amy Meuers
CEO
NYLC
Riley Quinlan
Student
University of Illinois Springfield
Ronnie Shaw
Director of Finance
UPS Northern Plains District
Dr. Rob Shumer
Lecturer
University of Minnesota
Soua Thao
Student
University of Minnesota